seacrching for info on "Coquette Model" or do I have to be the first?

vimanone

Active member
Jan 3, 2009
318
54
28
Seen several new posts on B Page -http://coquettemodel.com/Home_Page.html. Her website looks real and the pics very appetizing. Anyone had the good fortune to visit
this 32 year old hottie yet?
 

icon

Active member
Nov 6, 2007
160
65
28
I think it is a fake ad and just plain B.S. Check the website......there is no contact information. Can't see anyone that is serious putting up a webpage without a phone number or a email address so that they can be contacted. Just saying.
 

1HornyToad

Active member
Sep 24, 2009
253
84
28
Pics are all fake, I did a google image search. She has an ad on erslist, so it's probably a real person.
 

vimanone

Active member
Jan 3, 2009
318
54
28
Thanks for the feedback.

She does include a contact number and it is in Victoria and have an appointment set in a few days Will report back.
 

vimanone

Active member
Jan 3, 2009
318
54
28
I had a date set for earlier in the week and she was a no show. Her phone voice mail was full over a period of 6 hours and she has not replied to my e-mails since.
I guess I have to say she is a flake and to move on in my search (s).
 

rickoshadows

Just another member!
May 11, 2002
902
0
16
66
Vancouver Island
She has been advertising on bp and cl for sometime. Every couple of weeks she changes her format, name, menu etc. You may have seen her ads as "Rose" or "Jessica Rubbit". The pictures all seem to be the same person, but the inconsistency and vagueness of her services in all of her incarnations have left me uninterested.
 
Vancouver Escorts