how crediable is CL? Should i worry? help!

mystery_man593

New member
May 11, 2009
45
0
0
Hey i found CL finally, i know i'm a little late on that but what ever. Ok so I know EC is a credable escort site but what about ? I found a really hottie there any just wanted to know what you all think. I'll post a link and what the email send back to me said.

link: http://winnipeg.en..ca/ers/1161845920.html

what the person replied with:
Hey there Andy The answer to your question is yes, all of the above
but let me say right up front that if you are not looking for a classy,
desirable escort, and you are not willing to go to my website
www.datealexis.com and pay the $1 fee for verification, there is no need
for you to read any further, as this will be wasting both your time and
mine. If you are willing to visit my website and complete the
verification, then I have attached some additional pics for your viewing
pleasure, but I assure you that looking at these pics is no where
comparable to SEEING AND TOUCHING the REAL LIVE ME. My services include
gfe, pse, f/s, massage, and dfk and my rates are listed below. (tips
appreciated) In and out calls are fine and everything is discussed over
the phone. Yes that’s my real picture (if not you can slam the door in
my face :p.) Just verify yourself at my agency's site which costs just
one dollar, and make sure to deselect the offer at the bottom of the
page because you don’t actually have to get a membership. Once you
verify yourself, call me at the number in the confirmation email. SORRY,
NO EXCEPTIONS! I cannot and will not risk my safety in the event you're
a cop, minor or you have a criminal record. Again the website is
www.datealexis.com Once you have completed the verification process,
feel free to call me anytime.
IN CALL OUT CALL
½ HOUR 75 roses/kisses 100 roses/kisses
HOURLY 150 roses/kisses 175 roses/kisses
2 HOURS 250 roses/kisses 300 roses/kisses
3-5 HOURS 120/hr roses/kisses 150/hr roses/kisses
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/4713/hotness.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/7292/beachc.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/3135/lolzm.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5485/cowgrl.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/6121/wild.jpg

now i'm alittle worried its a scam so please any help is greatly appreciated! thanks!
 

Avery

Gentleman Horndog
Jul 7, 2003
4,782
19
38
Winnipeg
It's a scam. Any CL ad that asks for money upfront is a scam. They're after a credit carrd number.

Besides, her rates are way too low to be real, and no one's ever heard of Bella Escorts. Whoever they are, they're not local.
 

ladyluck

Member
Jun 3, 2004
422
1
16
Manitoba to Alberta
Total scam!
This girl looks like one of my son's friends on Facebook. By the way once you put a pic up there they can be kept by facebook and hacked into.

I just recently got scammed with my cc for doing online grants. Only 2.46 for the info to be sent. I thank god bought it with my prepayed cc and not my real one. Cause they went in about a dozen times trying to take anywhere between $45-80. I called them and freaked out. Their response was I was charged for each time I went on their site I was charged. Charged for what?
Never even went on the site cause I never received any info to work online.
I asked to talk to the supervisor, or perhaps someone that spoke good english, neither request was taken seriously. They have now apparently closed my account and I only lost 2.46, but HEY!
I screamed and freaked Phone Buster's here I come, along with the other scam that I won 1.5 million, calling my house. They needed 157.00 to send the money Ha!
Never, ever give out any info. What I signed up for had our Prime Minister's face all over the website.

Have to add if they are a cop it wouldn't matter cause when I got stung, the undercover payed for our drinks with his cc. So if that's for safety and security? I once again have to say scam!
 

mystery_man593

New member
May 11, 2009
45
0
0
hey thanks for all the info. I though it was a scam but i just had to make sure b/c it sure would have been nice to be with a girl like that. But is there any adds on CL that are ture adds?
 

DB Cooper57

commercial tourist
Aug 12, 2004
436
19
18
On The Road
hey thanks for all the info. I though it was a scam but i just had to make sure b/c it sure would have been nice to be with a girl like that. But is there any adds on CL that are ture adds?
Nope 95% of CL adds are scams and bullshit!!!! STAY AWAY:mad:
every now and then a reputable local lady will throw an add on but few and far between:D :D :D
 

JohnnyB6

Member
Feb 15, 2008
31
0
6
I've had some success with CL ads. I just make sure that the ones I respond to have a local phone number. Any lady asking you to join a website to be able to get thier number is a scam.

So yes there good ones out there, just make sure once you get there that things you want to pay for are available.. ie MSOG. A few are one shot done, so really why pay for an hour when 30 mins is all you need. An hour IMO is for MSOG. If they don't offer then I'm gone.
 
Vancouver Escorts