~Sassy and Sadistic~

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


FemDom/Domination
(no escort services)

$150/30min $200/45min $250/hr
$350/90min $450/2hrs $650/3hrs

-strap on
-prostate play
-fisting
-impact play/corporal punishment
-GS
-electroplay
-bondage
-humiliation
-degradation
-breath play
-CBT
-ballbusting
-sounding
-facesitting (clothed)
-foot worship
-limited body worship
-trampling
-edging, orgasm control
-ruined orgasm
-post orgasm torture
-hotwax
-forced feminization
-sissy slut training
-chastity




I have 2 locations; a condo in Vancouver near Rogers Arena and a private home in Richmond

I am openminded in regards to activities as long as they are hygienic and you clearly understand the risks

No escort services, I do not allow intimate body worship and I do not switch or submit.

Include in your inquiry; a brief description of yourself, activities of interest, limits,
any relevant health issues or injuries I should be aware of, preferred day, time, duration and location.

A $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met
If you fail to confirm or miss an appointment it will be your last.

All sessions must be prebooked, preferably a minimum of 24-48hrs notice.
If you try your chance with a same day booking I must have at least 3 hours notice.
Keep in mind same day bookings are difficult for Me to accommodate.

Twitter @DeviousMissH

[email protected]
6046185075 TEXT ONLY
Inquiries from apps or VOIP numbers will be ignored.
I do not respond to text messages after more than 1 hour has passed unless given permission



 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


Prebooking

Friday February 1 330pm-10pm
Saturday February 2 10am-10pm
Sunday February 3 2pm-10pm
Monday February 4 10am-10pm
Tuesday February 5 330pm-10pm
Wednesday February 6 130pm-10pm
Thursday February 7 330pm-10pm
Friday February 8 330pm-10pm

I’m available by advance prebooking only.

A $50 deposit may be required if we have not already met. Deposits are payable by Etransfer or Amazon gift card.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


Prebooking. Spring Break Week :cool:

Sunday February 17th 9am-10pm
Monday February 18th 9am-10pm
Tuesday February 19th 9am-1030am & 1230pm-130pm(Downtown Vancouver Only)
Wednesday February 20th 4pm-10pm
Thursday February 21st 9am-10pm
Friday February 22nd unavailable
Saturday February 23rd 9am-10pm
Sunday February 24th 9am-10pm
Monday February 25th 9am-10pm


All sessions must be prebooked in advance
Deposit may be required
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


☀Good morning☀
I have time this afternoon & evening.
Minimum 3hrs notice is required when booking a same day session.

Prebooking
Saturday February 23rd 2pm-10pm
Sunday February 24th 9am-10pm
Monday February 25th 9am-10pm
Tuesday February 26th 330pm-10pm
Wednesday February 27th 130pm-10pm
Thursday February 28th 415pm-10pm
Friday March 1st 330pm-10pm
Saturday March 2nd 10am-10pm
Sunday March 3rd 10am-10pm
Monday March 4th 10am-10pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance.
I have many other responsibilities to juggle around and tend to during these times

Deposit may be required. $50 payable by Etransfer or Amazon gift card.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


~prebooking~

Monday March 4th schedule full
Tuesday March 5th schedule full
Wednesday March 6th 130pm-10pm
Thursday March 7th 5pm-10pm
Friday March 8th 330pm-10pm
Saturday March 9th 10am-10pm
Sunday March 10th 10am-10pm
Monday March 11th 9am-10pm
Tuesday March 12th 330pm-10pm
Wednesday March 13th 130pm-10pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance. I have many other responsibilities to juggle around and tend to during these times.
If we have not already met a deposit is required. $50 deposit is payable by Etransfer or Amazon gift card.
For all you “I only pay cash” guys, the most discreet option is a screen shot of a physical card’s PIN number.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond
Currently prebooking for Thursday March 21st onwards. Very limited availability. I’m in my second round of midterms, as soon as those are done final exams start.

For those who like to book far in advance; My schedule is wide open Thursday April 18th to Sunday May 5th. I’ll be in school full time over the summer so my availability will become limited again beginning May 6th.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


Prebooking
Friday March 22 630pm-10pm
Saturday March 23 10am-10pm
Sunday March 24 10am-10pm
Monday March 25 unavailable
Tuesday March 26 unavailable
Wednesday March 27 unavailable
Thursday March 28 unavailable
Friday March 29 330pm-10pm
Saturday March 30 10am-10pm
Sunday March 31 10am-10pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance.
I have many other responsibilities to juggle around and tend to during these times. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon gift card is required if we have not already met.
I am very busy studying for exams so please give minimum 24-48 hours notice. Same day sessions are extremely difficult for me to accommodate right now​
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


Prebooking for Saturday March 30th onwards. My availability is extremely limited until my last exam on April 17th. Deposit is required if we have not already met.​
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


~Prebooking~
Saturday March 30 2pm-10pm
Sunday March 31 10am-10pm
Monday April 1 1230pm-10pm
Tuesday April 2 330pm-10pm
Wednesday April 3 unavailable
Thursday April 4 unavailable
Friday April 5 10am-10pm
Saturday April 6 10am-10pm
Sunday April 7 10am-10pm
Monday April 8 to Friday April 12 unavailable
Saturday April 13 10am-10pm
Sunday April 14 10am-10pm
Monday April 15 10am-10pm
Tuesday April 16 unavailable
Wednesday April 17 unavailable
Thursday April 18th to Sunday May 5 10am-10pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance.
$50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon gift card is required if we have not already met.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


Currently prebooking for Saturday April 13th onwards. My schedule is full until then

Saturday April 13th 10am-10pm
Sunday April 14th 10am-10pm
Monday April 15th 10am-10pm
Tuesday April 16th unavailable
Wednesday April 17th unavailable (last final exam..yay!)

Thursday April 18th to Sunday May 5th 10am-10pm

I’m in school full time over the summer
All my summer lectures are scheduled for weekday afternoons
I’ll be able to accommodate prebookings weekday mornings, evenings and weekends

All sessions must be prebooked in advance
Deposit is required if we have not already met
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


Updated Schedule

Sunday April 28th 215pm-10pm
Monday April 29th 10am-10pm
Tuesday April 30th 1130am-1230pm & 430pm-10pm
Wednesday May 1st 12noon-10pm
Thursday May 2nd OFF
Friday May 3rd 12noon-1pm & 7pm-10pm
Saturday May 4th OFF
Sunday May 5th 10am-8pm
Monday May 6th until ??? unavailable

All sessions must be prebooked in advance
A $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met

When trying your chance with a same day booking you must give at least 3hrs notice

I'm back in school with a full time course load May 6th. I'll be working on a very casual basis throughout summer
I'll be difficult to get in touch with at times. Be patient.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


~Prebooking~
Saturday June 8th 10am-10pm
Sunday June 9th 10am-8pm
Monday June 10th 9am-11am
Tuesday June 11th 1130am-9pm
Wednesday June 12th 9am-9pm
Thursday June 13th 9am-11am
Friday June 14th 9am-11am & 7pm-10pm
Saturday June 15th 10am-10pm
Sunday June 16th 10am-9pm
Monday June 17th 9am-11am
Tuesday June 18th 9am-9pm
Wednesday June 19th OFF
Thursday June 20th 5pm-10pm
Friday June 21st 9am-11am & 7pm-10pm
Saturday June 22nd OFF
Sunday June 23rd 9am-9pm
Monday June 24th 9am-11am
Tuesday June 25th 9am-9pm
Wednesday June 26th 9am-1pm
Thursday June 27th 9am-11am
Friday June 28th 9am-11am & 7pm -10pm
Saturday June 29th 10am-10pm
Sunday June 30th 10am-9pm


All sessions must be prebooked in advance.
$50 deposit payable by E-transfer, Amazon Gift Card or Michael Kors E-Gift Card is required if we have not already met.
I'm busy with other life responsibilities so I don't have my phone on me throughout the day. Email is the best way to contact me.
I do not respond to text messages if more than an hour has passed, unless you give me permission, for your own privacy and discretion.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


Prebooking
Friday July 12th 6pm-10pm (Dtwn Vancouver only)
Saturday July 13th OFF
Sunday July 14th OFF
Monday July 15th OFF
Tuesday July 16th 9am-9pm
Wednesday July 17th 9am-1230pm (Dtwn Vancouver only)
Thursday July 18th 9am-11am
Friday July 19th 9am-11am & 4pm-10pm
Saturday July 20th 10am-10pm
Sunday July 21st 10am-10pm
Monday July 22nd 9am-11am
Tuesday July 23rd 9am-9pm
Wednesday July 24th 9am-1pm
Thursday July 25th OFF
Friday July 26th 9am-11am & 4pm-10pm
Saturday July 27th 10am-10pm
Sunday July 28th 10am-10pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance.
If you try to catch me for a same day session, please give at least 3 hours notice.
$50 deposit payable by E-transfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.
I do not respond to text messages if more than an hour has passed, unless you give me permission, for your own privacy and discretion.
No app or VOIP numbers. You must use a real number or email to contact me.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond
~Prebooking~
Friday August 16th to Monday September 2nd 9am-11pm Downtown Vancouver and Richmond locations.
I return to school full time Tuesday September 3rd.

All sessions must be prebooked in advance.
If you try to catch me for a same day session, please give at least 3 hours notice.
$50 deposit payable by E-transfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.
I do not respond to text messages if more than an hour has passed, unless you give me permission, for your own privacy and discretion.
No app or VOIP numbers. You must use a real number or email to contact me.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


~Prebooking~Updated Schedule~

Wednesday October 2 11am-145pm
Thursday October 3 330pm-10pm
Friday October 4 930am-145pm & 5pm-11pm
Saturday October 5 10am-11pm
Sunday October 6 10am-11pm
Monday October 7 1pm-145pm & 5pm-11pm
Tuesday October 8 5pm-11pm
Wednesday October 9 1230pm-145pm & 5pm-11pm
Thursday October 10 5pm-11pm
Friday October 11 930am-145pm & 5pm-11pm
Saturday October 12 10am-11pm
Sunday October 13 10am-11pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance. At least 24-48hrs notice preferred. If you try your chance of catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.

Email is the best way to contact me. I don’t respond to text messages after more than 1 hour has passed without permission for your privacy and discretion.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


~Prebooking~

Tuesday October 15 6pm-11pm
Wednesday October 16 1115am-1230pm & 6pm-11pm
Thursday October 17 OFF
Friday October 18 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
Saturday October 19 930am-11pm
Sunday October 20 930am-11pm
Monday October 21 OFF
Tuesday October 22 6pm-11pm
Wednesday October 23 1115am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
Thursday October 24 6pm-11pm
Friday October 25 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
Saturday October 26 OFF
Sunday October 27 930am-11pm


all sessions must be prebooked in advance. Deposit is required if we have not already met.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


~Prebooking~
Monday October 28 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
Tuesday October 29 7pm-11pm
Wednesday October 30 1130am-1230pm & 7pm-11pm
Thursday October 31 OFF
Friday November 1st 12pm-145pm & 7pm-11pm
Saturday November 2 ??- 11pm
Sunday November 3 2pm-11pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance. At least 24-48hrs notice preferred. If you try your chance at catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond


~Prebooking~
Friday November 15 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
Saturday November 16 9am-11pm
Sunday November 17 9am-11am & 2pm-11pm
Monday November 18 11am-145pm
Tuesday November 19 7pm-11pm
Wednesday November 20 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
Thursday November 21 7pm-11pm
Friday November 22 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm

All sessions must be prebooked in advance. If you try your chance at catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.

Returning clients are welcome to try to book with 2hrs notice.
 

Miss Hunter

Professional Dominatrix
Supporting Member
Aug 30, 2013
1,116
5
38
Vancouver & Richmond
~Prebooking~Very limited availability~

The only weekday daytime availability I have this month is Monday March 9th 930am-145pm & Wednesday March 11th 12noon-145pm
And I have a bit of time during the evenings & on weekends.

All sessions must be prebooked in advance. Deposit is required if we have not already met.