PERB In Need of Banner
E.D. Meds

CBJ - As good as the real thing???

xxxbrian

Aug 27, 2003
Edmonton
OK, I have never had a BJ with protection.... as I am new to this MP stuff..... Virgin PERB still.... :)

Is it as good as the real thing? How close?

I would think a HJ would be more enjoyable then a CBJ... ????

I am just curious.....

Thanks guys....

Brian....

Bobo The Rabbit

May 11, 2002
Edmonton
I posted a while back that the ladys should carry higher quality covers, heat conductive lub friendly and what not, the extra buck or two is nothing when you consider the jump in quality of service.

Pussyman

Banned
Dec 25, 2002
Riding Off Into The Sunset
IMO weather it be a BBBJ or CBJ a lot of it has to do with the technique and skills of your SP. If she knows what she's doing and provides a lot of teasing a good CBJ can be very enjoyable. I've had BBBJs that weren't as great. Myself I never go for just a straight BJ in a session but just as a prelude to FS. I agree with goesks that I'd rather have a good HJ than a bad CBJ as there's a lot more sensation involved. Mind you there's a certain turn on having a lovely lady looking up at you with her big beautiful eyes while slurping way.
Hey goesks and freddylikesit, where can you find the Kimono Micro-thins and Beyond7? I've never seen those brands on the shelf.

jim

May 11, 2002
Over 2 hands plus a mouthful big
I agree with the majority, the delivery makes a huge difference. I once had one where the SP had a tongue stud. Condom? What Condom?? At least that's what it felt like.

J

Pussyman

Banned
Dec 25, 2002
The lesson is stock up, and get more when you get down to your last couple of boxes

Last couple of boxes!! Hell Freddy are you buying them by the case? I didn't realize you were visiting Miss Alex that much!!

Pussyman

Banned
Dec 25, 2002