Thread: my 2 cents

my 2 cents

Hi Guys
    I'm relatively new to the city and am glad that I have stumbled upon this board. Keep up the good work, I encourage everyone who is just a reader to relay their experiences. This board works best with lots of participation, which is why I decided to post.

My reviews:

Cloud 9 - I wasn't very impressed. I was greeted by one SP, but when I was waiting on the table, another came instead. I wasn't impressed, but wasn't going to leave. The new SP was Raquel, I found the massage very mechanical and uninteresting, few extras, won't be back.

Head to Toe - The SP I had actually had a massage licence! I don't remember her name, but blonde and slightly heavier set. The massage was great! The specials were ok, nothing to rave about, but nothing to complain about either. The rooms were a little small and dingy.

Wild Rose - Mercedes. I would go back here, although it is a little remote for me. Good massage, excellent extras, a little distant at times, but overall good time. Very accomodating to suggestions.

Fantasy - went here after reading all your reviews - awesome place. Jessie was great, non rushed, the "condom trick" was awesome, as was the hot towel at the end. Sydney was also great. Really good russian, and I love the way she looks into your eyes...really nice experience, and a real fun girl (why all the controversy about her? I don't get it). Definitely a repeat place.

Wanting to go to Penthouse, but having so much fun at Fantasy that I'm not willing to try a new place. Should I? Or should I just stick to Fantasy for now? Suggestions?

Well, that's all for now, and thanks guys. I'd still be playing russion SP if I hadn't stumbled onto this site and read everything about Fantasy.

Welcome Aboard!

An all star effort for your first contribution. Looking forward to your participation in this little corner of cyberspace.

PVC/Latex Fan...