My name is Keissy Hennessey, I am a fine lady of 28 years old of exquisite class. Originally from Montreal I now reside out west and tour mostly BC to Manitoba . I always receive in a suite at a nice discreet hotel. I take pride in looking the best for you and assure you that I'm exactly as pictured.

I stand 5'1 and 110pounds 32DDD -23-33, long dark mermaid hair, brown eyes and tanned skin.




(Pls always give a minimum or 2hrs Notice)






Schedule:






--------------

Estevan:

Sun Nov 10: 4pm-11pm

Mon Nov 11: 9am-11pm

--------------

Swift Current:

Tue Nov 12: 3pm-11pm

Wed Nov 13: 9am-11pm

Thu Nov 14: am

--------------

Saskatoon (downtown)

Thu Nov 14: 3pm-11pm

Fri Nov 15: 9am-11pm

Sat Nov 16: 9am-11pm

Sun Nov 17: am

---------------

Battleford:

Sun Nov 17: 3pm-11pm

Mon Nov 18: am

---------------

Lloydminster:

Mon Nov 18: 2pm-11pm

Tue Nov 19: tbd

----------------

Edmonton:

Nov 20-23





Basic: 200/hh, 300/hr

Gfe: 240/hh, 350/hr

Pse (anal): 300hh, 500/hr








TXT at 514-974-9143 using a real number only (no texting applications unless prepaid by etransfer)
Include all of the following information : (name, age, city, ethnicity, handle on *** or lyla, a bit about yourself)
[email protected]
www.keissyhennessey.com


TWITTER https://twitter.com/KeissyHennessey for daily candid pictures and updates
SNAPCHAT: Keissyhennessey


No pm please they are turned off



[/QUOTE]