Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21

Thread: ~Sassy and Sadistic~

  1. #16
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    877


    ~Prebooking~Updated Schedule~

    Wednesday October 2 11am-145pm
    Thursday October 3 330pm-10pm
    Friday October 4 930am-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Saturday October 5 10am-11pm
    Sunday October 6 10am-11pm
    Monday October 7 1pm-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Tuesday October 8 5pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 9 1230pm-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Thursday October 10 5pm-11pm
    Friday October 11 930am-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Saturday October 12 10am-11pm
    Sunday October 13 10am-11pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. At least 24-48hrs notice preferred. If you try your chance of catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.

    Email is the best way to contact me. I don’t respond to text messages after more than 1 hour has passed without permission for your privacy and discretion.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  2. #17
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    877


    ~Prebooking~

    Tuesday October 15 6pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 16 1115am-1230pm & 6pm-11pm
    Thursday October 17 OFF
    Friday October 18 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Saturday October 19 930am-11pm
    Sunday October 20 930am-11pm
    Monday October 21 OFF
    Tuesday October 22 6pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 23 1115am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Thursday October 24 6pm-11pm
    Friday October 25 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Saturday October 26 OFF
    Sunday October 27 930am-11pm


    all sessions must be prebooked in advance. Deposit is required if we have not already met.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  3. #18
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    877


    ~Prebooking~
    Monday October 28 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Tuesday October 29 7pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 30 1130am-1230pm & 7pm-11pm
    Thursday October 31 OFF
    Friday November 1st 12pm-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Saturday November 2 ??- 11pm
    Sunday November 3 2pm-11pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. At least 24-48hrs notice preferred. If you try your chance at catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  4. #19
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    877


    ~Prebooking~
    Friday November 15 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Saturday November 16 9am-11pm
    Sunday November 17 9am-11am & 2pm-11pm
    Monday November 18 11am-145pm
    Tuesday November 19 7pm-11pm
    Wednesday November 20 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Thursday November 21 7pm-11pm
    Friday November 22 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. If you try your chance at catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.

    Returning clients are welcome to try to book with 2hrs notice.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  5. #20
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    877
    ~Prebooking~

    Friday February 14 730pm-11pm
    Saturday February 15 4pm-11pm
    Sunday February 16 5pm-11pm
    Monday February 17 6pm-11pm
    Tuesday February 18 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Wednesday February 19 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Thursday February 20 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Friday February 21 730pm-11pm
    Saturday February 22 4pm-11pm
    Sunday February 23 9am-11pm
    Monday February 24 OFF


    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. If you try your chance at catching me for a same day session, please give at least 3hrs notice.
    A $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  6. #21
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    877
    My March availability is limited to evenings and weekends only. All sessions must be prebooked in advance. Deposit is required if we have not already met.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •