Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23

Thread: ~Edging~Tease and Denial~

  1. #16
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662


    Prebooking
    Friday July 12th 6pm-10pm (Dtwn Vancouver only)
    Saturday July 13th OFF
    Sunday July 14th OFF
    Monday July 15th 7pm-10pm
    Tuesday July 16th 9am-9pm
    Wednesday July 17th 9am-1230pm (Dtwn Vancouver only)
    Thursday July 18th 9am-11am
    Friday July 19th 9am-11am & 4pm-10pm
    Saturday July 20th 10am-10pm
    Sunday July 21st 10am-10pm
    Monday July 22nd 9am-11am
    Tuesday July 23rd 9am-9pm
    Wednesday July 24th 9am-1pm
    Thursday July 25th OFF
    Friday July 26th 9am-11am & 4pm-10pm
    Saturday July 27th 10am-10pm
    Sunday July 28th 10am-10pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance.
    If you try to catch me for a same day session, please give at least 3 hours notice.
    $50 deposit payable by E-transfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.
    I do not respond to text messages if more than an hour has passed, unless you give me permission, for your own privacy and discretion.
    No app or VOIP numbers. You must use a real number or email to contact me.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  2. #17
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662


    ~Prebooking~Updated Schedule~

    Wednesday October 2 11am-145pm
    Thursday October 3 330pm-10pm
    Friday October 4 930am-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Saturday October 5 10am-11pm
    Sunday October 6 10am-11pm
    Monday October 7 1pm-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Tuesday October 8 5pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 9 1230pm-145pm&5pm-11pm
    Thursday October 10 5pm-11pm
    Friday October 11 930am-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Saturday October 12 10am-11pm
    Sunday October 13 10am-11pm


    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. At least 24-48hrs notice preferred. If you try your chance of catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.

    Email is the best way to contact me. I don’t respond to text messages after more than 1 hour has passed without permission for your privacy and discretion.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  3. #18
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662


    ~Prebooking~
    Tuesday October 8 630pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 9 5pm-11pm
    Thursday October 10 5pm-11pm
    Friday October 11 930am-145pm & 5pm-11pm
    Saturday October 12 930am-2pm & 9pm-11pm
    Sunday October 13 930am-11pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. Deposit is required if we have not already met.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  4. #19
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662


    ~Prebooking~

    Tuesday October 15 6pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 16 1115am-1230pm & 6pm-11pm
    Thursday October 17 OFF
    Friday October 18 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Saturday October 19 930am-11pm
    Sunday October 20 930am-11pm
    Monday October 21 6pm-11pm
    Tuesday October 22 OFF
    Wednesday October 23 1115am-145pm
    Thursday October 24 6pm-11pm
    Friday October 25 930am-145pm & 6pm-11pm
    Saturday October 26 OFF
    Sunday October 27 930am-11pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. Deposit required if we have not already met.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  5. #20
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662


    ~Prebooking~
    Sunday October 27 8pm-11pm
    Monday October 28 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Tuesday October 29 7pm-11pm
    Wednesday October 30 1130am-1230pm & 7pm-11pm
    Thursday October 31 OFF
    Friday November 1st 12pm-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Saturday November 2 ??- 11pm
    Sunday November 3 2pm-11pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. At least 24-48hrs notice preferred. If you try your chance at catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  6. #21
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662
    Due to a cancellation I now have availability for either location this evening
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  7. #22
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662


    ~Prebooking~
    Friday November 15 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Saturday November 16 9am-11pm
    Sunday November 17 9am-11am & 2pm-11pm
    Monday November 18 11am-145pm
    Tuesday November 19 7pm-11pm
    Wednesday November 20 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm
    Thursday November 21 7pm-11pm
    Friday November 22 930am-145pm & 7pm-11pm

    All sessions must be prebooked in advance. If you try your chance at catching me for a same day session you must give at least 3hrs notice. $50 deposit payable by Etransfer or Amazon Gift Card is required if we have not already met.

    Returning clients are welcome to try to book with 2hrs notice.
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

  8. #23
    High Priestess
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Vancouver & Richmond
    Posts
    662
    I have time today until 11pm. Downtown Vancouver or Richmond. 3hrs notice + deposit is required for new clients.

    Returning clients are welcome to try to book with 2hrs notice
    Downtown Vancouver & Richmond
    604-618-5075 TEXT ONLY
    [email protected]
    Twitter @DeviousMissH

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •