Thread: Vancouver - May 6th Saturday (evening) to May 8th Monday (evening)

Teal Eyes & Freckles

Exclamation Vancouver - May 6th Saturday (evening) to May 8th Monday (evening)

And I am coming back!

I'll be in town again May 6th to 8th and I'm hoping to have a great time. I arrive Saturday evening, and leave Monday night.

About me:

I am a selective, part time companion from Canada, dedicated to meeting respectful, discerning gentlemen of good taste. You might have heard of my sister, Isabelle Taylor, now retired, one of BC's sought after companions. I am of mixed Scottish and other European background, a young, copper haired, blue eyed woman in my 20s, short, petite with flattering curves of 32D-24-33 with just the right amount of freckles to enhance my charm, minimal in tattoos / piercings, and an innocent face, but with a hint of mischief in the right circumstance.

I work as a commercial model / actor sometime, and in a healthcare field at home. My career takes priority, but my acting takes me traveling to a few places occasionally and I use the opportunity to meet and befriend those with whom I share my philosophy of taking advantage of life to the fullest.

I'm told that I am insatiable, and sometimes a nymphomaniac with a very warm, open, bubbly, enthusiastic, mature personality. I am respectful and polite and hope for the same towards me.

I believe men who share my mindset of connection, pleasure and physical enjoyment in life, find fulfillment and comfort in my company. I like to look good, feel good and be sexy. I love to laugh and be in presence of those who spur positive, happy energy. I think intelligence and wit, are quite sexy. Some of my interests include hobby photography, reading and traveling. I love music, great food, and above all, company of good people.