Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Petite Blond Knockout visiting downtown Vancouver April 13-17 (candid pics)

  1. #1

    Petite Blond Knockout visiting downtown Vancouver April 13-17 (candid pics)

    My name is Keissy Hennessey, I am a young lady of 24 years old of exquisite class who enjoys the company of gentlemen with style, looking for some adventure and eroticism.

    I stand 5'2 and 110pounds 34C (augmented)-24-34 blond hair, brown eyes and tanned skin. I am a born Quebecer but have an excellent knowledge of English.





    Here is my schedule for this trip :

    Red Deer :
    Thu Apr 11 : 12pm-10pm
    Fri Apr 12 : 8h30am-10pm

    Vancouver :
    Sat Apr 13 : 3h30pm-10pm
    Sun Apr 14 : 8h30am-10pm
    Mon Apr 15 : 8h30am-10pm
    Tue Apr 16 : 8h30am-10pm
    Wed Apr 17 : 8h30am-10pm

    Calgary :
    Thu Apr 18 : 3h30pm-10pm
    Fri Apr 19 : 8h30am-11am

    Lethbridge :
    Fri Apr 19 : 3h30pm-10pm
    Sat Apr 20 : 8h30am-10pm
    Sun Apr 21 : 8h30am-11am

    Swift Current :
    Sun Apr 21 : 3h30pm-10pm
    Mon Apr 22 : 8h30am-10pm
    Tue Apr 23 : 8h30am-11am













    TXT or call me at 514-974-9143 (no private calls)
    [email protected]
    rates, services and reviews are listed at www.keissy.com

    follow me on twitter @keissyhennessey


    No pm please



    ciao




  2. #2

  3. #3
    For Sunday I still have some availabilities in the morning and early afternoon only!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •