Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bait and Switch at Broadways

Thumbs down Bait and Switch at Broadways

Today I experienced the very reason why I have been boycotting Broadways for over 3 years now.

After Jayde got amazing reviews at Broadways consistently, (the big 3 didn't break her I guess,) I decided to finally end my longstanding boycott of Broadways due to a massive drop in service and a trend of serious upselling. I booked an appointment with Sarah, one of my all time favorite SPs and arrived within the 20 minutes arranged on the phone.

That's when things went downhill.

When I got there I was greeted with a disaster area of a lobby, (worse than usual, they claimed it was renovation and there's paint cans but good lord was it bad,) and chaos with the girls. The one working the desk, (a real piece of work,) a blonde with bad extensions couldn't stop talking on her iPhone to be bothered with me. Finally I said I had an appointment with Sarah and NOBODY knew what I was talking about. They then tried to claim that they didn't understand what I was saying, claiming they thought I meant "Lara". They then introduced the girls. Feeling lied to I left. The blonde still yapping on her iPhone followed me out to say "don't let the door hit your ass on the way out" to which I finally got fed up with her crap and flipped her off. NOW she gets off the phone to say "just remember who the trick is."

On Eric's worst day I cannot imagine him or his girls EVER being this bad.

All I have to say is after a fiasco like that my boycott is still in effect.

That's pathetic! No one needs that.

Place is such a shit hole, and always reeks of smoke. In the past, I've wondered if I'd get athlete's foot from the floors or shower ... or God forbid - bedbugs.

Have considered trying this place a few times.
    I'm out, would never support a Shit business like that.
    Anybody know where Jayde is now?

Quote Originally Posted by WellHung View Post